Skip to main content

CCU Library Website: Apps for Mobile Research

CCU Library Home Page

Research Apps

EBSCO Apps

1. EBSCOhost App: EBSCO research databases can be searched from any mobile device. Just go to the library web site on your mobile device, and then click on one of the EBSCO databases, and EBSCO will automatically display a mobile-friendly version of the database. However, a special EBSCOhost mobile app is available in both the iTunes Store and the Google Play Store. Please refer to this page on the EBSCO support site for information on configuring the mobile app so that you may search all available databases: http://support.epnet.com/knowledge_base/detail.php?id=5718.

2. EBSCO eBooks App: EBSCO provides an app for downloading and reading e-books from the EBSCO eBooks database. Please visit the iTunes Store or Google Play to download the app for your device. Please refer to this page on the EBSCO support site for information on configuring the mobile app so that you may connect to the CCU Library's collection of e-books in the EBSCO database: http://support.epnet.com/knowledge_base/detail.php?id=5718

Library Hours

Fall 2019 Semester Hours
Monday and Tuesday: 7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
(Closed 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. Tuesday and Thursday for Chapel/Small Groups)
Wednesday: 7:45 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thursday: 7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: Closed
To see a full schedule of library hours throughout the year, including special hours during breaks and holidays, click here.

Contact the Library

Library Service Desk: 513-244-8680

Email: library@ccuniversity.edu

Like CCU Library on Facebook for News and Announcements: